• 0172-2740387

  • homescience-chd@nic.in.

Knowledge For Service
webs counters

About Alumni Cell

The college has an active Alumni Association working for the betterment of its Alma-mater.From the current year the association proposes to offer Merit Scholarships for Outstanding students and is contemplating to Sponsor education of deserving students hailing from weaker sections of the society.

Ex-students can join the association by downloading/ filling the form obtained from office of the Principal, Government Home Science College, Sector-10 Chandigarh.



Send your complete applications or queries in a sealed envelope by super scribing it with "Membership of Alumni Association" to The Principal, Government Home Science College, Sector-10 Chandigarh.


Current Alumni

  1. Mrs. Jatinder Rai President 0172-2728652
  2. Mrs. Asha Gupta Vice-President 9356099358
  3. Dr. Ravneet Chawla Secretary 09815631500
  4. Mrs. Mayusha Vice-Secretary 9855522807; 0172-2561952
  5. Mrs. Sonia Treasurer 9463396179; 0172- 720533


Executive Members

  1. Mrs. Nirja Mahajan
  2. Mrs. Harinder Grewal
  3. Mrs. Anu Vikram
  4. Mrs. Jasneet Garvi
  5. Mrs. Kirti
  6. Ms. Kalyani Singh


Click to Download List of Alumni Members

Back to Top