GOVERNMENT HOME SCIENCE COLLEGE, SECTOR 10, CHANDIGARH MERIT LIST FOR 2024 -25

M.Sc. HOME SCIENCE (HUMAN DEVELOPMENT) SEMESTER- I

Important Instructions:

- Candidates are required to deposit the fee online on 22-08-2024, only at DHE website www.dhe.chd.gov.in or E-Sampark failing which admissions will automatically stand cancelled.
- Candidates to mention their form number along with the name of the college.
- The admission will be purely provisional, subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials.

Note: Please deposit the fees and send the screenshot of your online transaction of the fees to the Mobile Number 8872524770 (Whattsapp) along with following details: NAME, FORM No., COURSE AND CATEGORY

Sr. No.	Form No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	DOB	Percentage	Other	Weightage of NSS	Weightage of NCC	Total
1	A14063	SHRUTI	ANIL KUMAR	25/03/2001	63.38	0	0	0	63.38

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Prof. Reetinder Brar from Mrs. Ranjana Sharma on Leave.
Dr. Ritu Pradhan Luy
Dr. Chhaya Verma Chuy

Major Neelam Kumari Weelam, Dr. Shabana Dr. Shikha Kw

Mrs. Preeti Sodhi

Principal,

Government Home Science College Sector-10, Chandigarh

GOVERNMENT HOME SCIENCE COLLEGE, SECTOR 10, CHANDIGARH MERIT LIST FOR 2024 -25

M.Sc. HOME SCIENCE (HUMAN DEVELOPMENT) SEMESTER- I

Important Instructions:

- Candidates are required to deposit the fee online on 22-08-2024, only at DHE website www.dhe.chd.gov.in or E-Sampark failing which admissions will automatically stand cancelled.
- Candidates to mention their form number along with the name of the college.
- The admission will be purely provisional, subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials.

Note: Please deposit the fees and send the screenshot of your online transaction of the fees to the Mobile Number 8872524770 (Whattsapp) along with following details: NAME, FORM No., COURSE AND CATEGORY

Sr. No.	Form No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	DOB	Percentage	Other	Weightage of NSS	Weightage of NCC	Total (%)
1	A51012	KAJAL	BAJRANGI SHAH	23/02/2002	63.53	0	0	3	66.53

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Prof. Reetinder Brar

Mrs. Ranjana Sharma On Leave

Dr. Ritu Pradhan

Dr. Chhaya Verma (May 1/2

Major Neelam Kumari Weelam

Dr. Shabana

Dr. Shikha 😾

Mrs. Preeti Sodhi

Principal,

Government Home Science College

Sector-10, Chandigarh