GOVT. HOME SCIENCE COLLEGE SEC-10, CHANDIGARH PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA (NUTRITION AND DIETETICS) SEMESTER 1 2023-24

Important Instructions-

1. Mentioned Eligible candidates in the provisional merit list to deposit the fee online at DHE website www.dhe.chd.gov.in.or E-Sampark

2. Candidates to mention their form number along with the name of the college. The dates for the fee submission are 25-07-2023 and 26-07-2023 only, failing which

admissions will automatically stand cancelled.

3. The admission will be purely provisional, subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials by the college and rules and regulations of Panjab University. If at any stage, it is found that the applicant has given misleading/ false information/ documents in support of the admission, then the admission will be cancelled

4. Information regarding admission for the vacant/remaining seats will be updated on the college website www.homescience10.ac.in

Note: Please deposit the fee and send the screenshot of your online transaction of the fees on the WhatsApp of mobile no. 8872524770 along with Following detail-NAME_FORM No., COURSE AND CATEGORY

	OT FOOL (GENERAL)									
SNO	FORM NO.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	DOB	PERCENTAGE	OTHER	NSS	NCC	TOTAL (%)	
1	A52030	PAWANI BAJAJ	SAMEER BAJAJ	6/1/2002	80.1	0	0	0	80 1	
2	A52034	VANSHIKA	HARISH	22/02/2002	75.31	0	0	0	75 31	
3	A52217	DIVYANGI SHARMA	NAVEEN SHARMA	2/10/2001	74.59	0	0	0	74.59	
4	A52111	KAJAL	RAM NIWAS	9/7/2002	73.48	0	0	0	73.48	
5	A52026	SAUGAAT	PARMOD DOGRA	31/03/2003	73.31	0	0	0	73.31	
6	A52025	JASMINE	CHARANJIT SINGH	3/3/2003	72.81	0	0	0	72.81	

UT POOL (GENERAL)

OUTSIDE POOL (GENERAL)

SNO	FORM NO.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	DOB	PERCENTAGE	OTHER	NSS	NCC	TOTAL (%)
1	A43426	RIDHI KAUSHAL	RAM KUMAR	5/8/2003	84.8	0	0	0	84.8

RESERVED CATEGORY

SNO	FORM NO.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	DOB	PERCENTAGE	OTHER	NSS	NCC	TOTAL (%)	CATEGORY	POOL
1	A52138	TEJASWINI GAUTAM	DINESH KUMAR	20/08/2002	65.38	0	0	0	65.38	Scheduled caste	UT POOL

Committee Members:

- 1 Prof. Reetinder Brar
- 2 Mrs. Ranjana Sharma
- 3 Dr. Ritu Pradhan
- 4 Dr. Chhaya Verma
- 5 Dr. Uttara Singh
- 6 Dr. Reenu

2517/23